Call Now! (484) 620-0441

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: Todd H., Edwards, CO

Comments: We were looking to remodel the interior of our home. Jeff is very knowledgeable in this area. The product he turned out was excellent. We loved the design ideas as did our contractor. I felt the cost was very reasonable. We plan on hiring Jeff in the future on several other projects we have in mind.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: Adam S., West Chester, PA

Comments: We hired Jeff to design a master bath and closet addition. Jeff did a great job with the design, he worked quickly and we are very pleased with the results. Final plans were approved by our township in 2 days so everything was perfect from that aspect.

Review Date: 07/05/2015 | Author: John G., West Chester, PA

Comments: Jeff is very skilled and talented. He gave me exactly what I wanted and a little extra in terms of advise and direction in order to help me reach my ultimate goal. The biggest great room within my budget and with design and function.

Review Date: 02/27/2015 | Author: Ryan H., Havertown, PA

Comments: Can't speak highly enough about Jeff. The quality of his work was terrific. He was quick to respond to questions and provided multiple renderings and revisions along the way. His final plans were delivered quickly and were approved by the township without issue.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Andrew T., Bala Cynwyd, PA

Comments: Very professional and timely. I will use him again and refer him to others.

Review Date: 01/01/2013 | Author: Patricia B., Paoli, PA

Comments: Dealing with a 200 year old house with many difficult situations. Wanted to retain the architectural integrity of the house in a new addition while removing a sinking termite eaten structure. Jeff is experienced in historic rehabs and new modern structures. He listens well, provides options and helps you through the process. His design, recommendations and contractor assessment have helped to make this project a success. I will defintely use Jeff for future projects.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: Vai K., Berwyn, PA

Comments: Jeff is a very talented architect. He brings many attributes to the design including his experience with various residential and commerical projects. Jeff is extremely flexible and is always available to answer your questions. He is very easy to get along with and will always provide his honest opinion about your ideas. His experience with building homes allows him to bring practical and cost-effective solutions to the project. We are working with Jeff on a complete rennovation of a mainline 1500 Sq ft ranch into a beautiful 4300 sq ft 2-story french country home. Jeff has completed all the work and we highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/30/2011 | Author: Jim M., Villanova, PA

Comments: Jeff did a good job. I explained what I wanted, and made a rough drawing. He turned it into a professional set of plans that I am using, and am submitting for the building permit. The only glitch was my lack of clarity in specifying the height and width of the garage door, as they ended up being reversed, but that was easily fixed.

Review Date: 02/28/2011 | Author: David F., West Chester, PA

Comments: Design phase is complete. Township ready plans are in progress. Has been very easy to work with and very accomodating - working within our budget, meeting with us at our convenience and helping us to determine what will and won't work.

Review Date: 01/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Wallingford, PA

Comments: Jeff is a great listener so he understands our needs/likes/dislikes etc. Jeff is flexible about meeting times. Jeff shared several different floorplan ideas with us. He encouraged us to incorporate parts of different plans to suit our needs/wants. Jeff had the experience to tell us which ideas of ours might work and which micht not and which would cost more or less. The job is not finished yet but so far it has been very fun and productive to work with Jeff.

Review Date: 11/22/2010 | Author: Steve F., ,

Comments: He is excellent, able to see what needs to be done, sees how it would look. I would highly recommend him to others.